Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 12 of 12


Wednesday, July 24
NeWGS Board Meeting  (Board Meetings)
12:30 pm
Schrader home
July board meeting



Wednesday, August 14
Research Video  (General Meetings)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Basement of the LDS Church, Colville


Wednesday, August 21 through Saturday, August 24
FGS 2019 National Conference  (Out of Area Seminars)
Washington, DC
FGS makes its first visit to the nation's capital with the National Archives, Library of Congress, DAR Library and more a Metro ride away. Check their website for more information as details are shared.


Wednesday, August 28
NeWGS Board Meeting  (Board Meetings)
12:30 pm
Schrader home
August board meeting



Wednesday, September 11
Maps Series - Other Valuable Maps  (General Meetings)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Basement of the LDS Church, Colville


Saturday, September 14
Find Your Way with DNA - NeWGS Fall Seminar  (Local Seminars)
9:00 am to 4:30 pm
Ambulance Shack, 425 N. Hwy - Colville
Don't climb someone else's family tree! Join us as Emily Aulicino explains the basics of genetic genealogy and how DNA testing enhances your conventional research. Download our registration form for more information.


Wednesday, September 18
NeWGS Board Meeting  (Board Meetings)
12:30 pm
Schrader home
September board meeting



Wednesday, October 9
Update of Premier Websites at the Familly History Center  (General Meetings)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Basement of the LDS Church, Colville
Presented by Kathy Ochs


Wednesday, October 23
NeWGS Board Meeting  (Board Meetings)
12:30 pm
Schrader home
October board meeting



Wednesday, November 13
Hands-On Lesson With the New Find-A-Grave  (General Meetings)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Instructed by Barry McCombs


Wednesday, November 20
NeWGS Board Meeting  (Board Meetings)
12:30 pm
Schrader home
November board meeting (note that this is one week earlier than usual because of Thanksgiving)



Wednesday, December 11
NeWGS Board Meeting  (Board Meetings)
12:30 pm
Schrader home
December board meeting